EPTA Teachers' Choice, Piano Collection 1

EPTA Teachers' Choice, Piano Collection 1

Compiled and edited by Mark Tanner Piano Book Item: 12-0571541259
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Selected by piano teachers for piano teachers, EPTA Teachers' Choice, Piano Collection 1 is a collection of the most popular pieces for elementary--intermediate level students, as voted for by members of the European Piano Teachers Association (EPTA). Each piece is introduced with a comment from a teacher, providing firsthand insights, tips, and technical advice.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Mark Tanner
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571541259
ISBN 10: 0-571-54125-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-54125-6
UPC: 9780571541256

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept