English Suite (7 movements)

English Suite (7 movements)

By William Kraft / ed. Joel Leach Percussion - Multiple Percussion Solo or Duet Part(s) Level: IV Item: 00-HAA440012
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Multiple percussion solos in seven parts, with performance notes: Prelude * Allemande * Courante * Sarabande * Bourees I and II * Gigue.

Additional Information

Composed by: William Kraft
Format: Part(s)
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-HAA440012
ISBN 10: 1-76926-432-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-76926-432-2
UPC: 029156209945

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept