Ella Fitzgerald: Forever Ella

Ella Fitzgerald: Forever Ella
19 Ella Fitzgerald Classics

Ella Fitzgerald Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 12-0571523900
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Includes: Someone to Watch Over Me * I Love Paris * Summertime * Misty * Gone with the Wind * I Can't Give You Anything but Love * Tenderly * I Only Have Eyes for You * These Foolish Things * The Very Thought of You * Love Me or Leave Me * You Do Something to Me * I Won't Dance * Mountain Greenery * Lullaby of Birdland * On the Sunny Side of the Street * I Get a Kick Out of You.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571523900
ISBN 10: 0-571-52390-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52390-0
UPC: 9780571523900

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept