Elgin Mills Reflection

Elgin Mills Reflection

By David Marlatt Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 Item: 81-CB220407
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


As the title would suggest, this is a reflective piece that is primarily a piano solo with wind and percussion accompaniment. Elgin Mills is the name of street that the composer often travels along on his way to work. In the middle of a farmer's field are two lone trees that stand majestic in all seasons. These trees were the inspiration for this lyrical slow piece. The piano part is not difficult and offers the chance at some expressive playing.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-CB220407
ISBN 10: 1-77157-722-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-722-9
UPC: 685462027231

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List