Eleven Great Cantatas

Eleven Great Cantatas
From the Bach-Gesellschaft Edition

By Johann Sebastian Bach Choral Full Score Item: 06-232689
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Full vocal-instrumental score from the Bach-Gesellschaft edition. Christ lag in Todesbanden, Ich hatte viel Bekummerniss, Jauchzet Gott in allen Landen and 8 other works. New translation of texts by Stanley Appelbaum. 350 pgs.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Ensemble: Choir
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-232689
ISBN 10: 0-486-23268-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-23268-3
UPC: 9780486232683

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept