By Soon Hee Newbold String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4 Item: 98-ST6553
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This stunning 3-movement work has it all! The opening movement, Flights of Fancy, symbolizes the element of air and features soaring phrases. The second movement, Terra, resembles an Appalachian lullaby and represents the element of Earth. The final movement, Fire and Ice, is a tour de force that captures the elements of fire and water meeting to create steam and the resulting kinetic energy. Glorious music!

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: FJH String Orchestra
Composed by: Soon Hee Newbold
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Item Number: 98-ST6553

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept