Elegie, Opus 24

Elegie, Opus 24

By Gabriel Fauré Cello Book Item: 00-K03485
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Cello solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Gabriel Fauré.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Gabriel Fauré
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-K03485
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9504-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9504-6
UPC: 654979014676

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept