Electric Shock March (Scossa Elettrica) for Band

Electric Shock March (Scossa Elettrica) for Band

By Giacomo Puccini / arr. Charles D. Yates Grade: 5 Item: 36-10100419

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


In 1899, the Italian city of Como hosted a celebration of scientist Alessandro Volta, for whom the electrical term volt is attributed. Renowned opera composer Giacomo Puccini was commissioned to write a celebratory march for the occasion and this work is the result, nicely scored for band by Charles Yates.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Giacomo Puccini
Arranged by: Charles D. Yates
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Symphonic Band
Item Number: 36-10100419
UPC: 660355051470

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept