Eine Kleine Tubamusic

Eine Kleine Tubamusic

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Paul Sylvester Brass Quartet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-LBE994
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Mozart would have approved! Paul Sylvester has taken one of the most famous pieces and arranged it for a low brass ensemble consisting of 2 euphoniums and 2 tubas. All the Mozartian technical fun is included in this version for low brass. All parts are interesting and exciting.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: Paul Sylvester
Ensemble: Brass Quartet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 2 Euphoniums, 2 Tubas
Item Number: 81-LBE994
ISBN 10: 1-55472-312-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-312-6
UPC: 685462007004

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.