Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Serenata Notturna, & Sinfonia Concertante

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Serenata Notturna, & Sinfonia Concertante

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-414019

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Three charming instrumental pieces, composed by Mozart in the 1770s and 1780s for an evening's entertainment in the homes of friends and patrons, includes Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, a beloved staple of the orchestral repertoire. Now reproduced from an authoritative edition in a convenient, low-cost volume that will appeal to students and music lovers alike. [6 1/8 x 8 1/2, 96 pp.]

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-414019
ISBN 10: 0-486-41401-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-41401-0
UPC: 9780486414010

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept