Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (K. 525)

Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (K. 525)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands) Comb Bound Book Item: 00-K09839
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's popular serenade for strings arranged for one piano, four hands. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: Piano
Format: Comb Bound Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-K09839
ISBN 10: 0-7692-4116-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-4116-6
UPC: 029156196382

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List