Eine Kleine Nachtmusik -- Allegro

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. David Marlatt 4 Clarinets Score & Parts Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-CC1390
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Mozart would have approved of this arrangement by David Marlatt! This is one of the most famous classical pieces of all time and it works great for 4 clarinets. All the Mozartian technical fun is included in this version. All parts are interesting and exciting. Arranged by clarinet choir. (5:00)

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-CC1390
ISBN 10: 1-55473-979-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-979-0
UPC: 685462019809

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept