Eighteen Characteristic Studies, Opus 109

Eighteen Characteristic Studies, Opus 109

By Johann Friedrich Burgmüller Piano Book Item: 00-K03276
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Friedrich Burgmüller, (1806--1874) was a German pianist and composer. This collection of technical works includes: Confidence * The Pearls * The Shepherd's Return * The Gypsies * The Spring * Light-hearted Maiden * Lullaby * Agitato * Matin Bell * Velocity * Serenade * Awakening in the Wood * The Storm * Lay of the Gondolier * Les Sylphes * Parting * March * At the Spinningwheel.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Friedrich Burgmüller
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-K03276
ISBN 10: 5-76925-419-X
ISBN 13: 978-5-76925-419-2
UPC: 029156637625

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept