Eight Violin Sonatas

Eight Violin Sonatas

By Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber Violin Book Item: 00-K09193
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Heinrich Ignaz Franz Biber von Biber (1644--1704) was a well-known Bohemian-Austrian Violinist, and one of the most important composers for the violin in the history of the instrument. Includes the piano score as well as separate violin score.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 124
Item Number: 00-K09193
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2879-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2879-6
UPC: 029156039276

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept