Eight Russian Folk Dances, Opus 58

Eight Russian Folk Dances, Opus 58

By Anatol Liadov Woodwind Quintet Book Item: 00-K09434
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Quintets for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, and Bassoon by A.L. Dannhauser from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Anatol Liadov
Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quintet (Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn, & Bassoon)
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-K09434
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1963-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1963-3
UPC: 029156039054

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept