Eight Original Jazz Duos for 2 Clarinets

Eight Original Jazz Duos for 2 Clarinets

By Mike Curtis 2 Clarinets Book Item: 01-ADV8301
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of well-crafted original compositions with underlying jazz roots and a down-home bluesy feel. These duos would also work well on a recital program, alone or combined as a suite. Titles: Byard's Bounce * Wistful * Contuberance * That Dang Thang * Huntington Park * Birdseed * Spring Chicken Fever * The Foolish Fool * About Mike Curtis.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Mike Curtis
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Book
Instrumentation: 2 Clarinets
Item Number: 01-ADV8301
UPC: 805095083019

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept