Ecossaises, Opus 41

Ecossaises, Opus 41

By Antonín Dvorák / arr. David Kraehenbuehl Piano Quartet (2 Pianos, 8 Hands) Sheet (2 copies included) Level: Early Intermediate Item: 00-0833
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This short and lively piano piece by Dvorák is arranged for an intermediate level ensemble of two pianos, eight hands by David Kraehenbuehl. It is included in the Frances Clark Library for Piano Students. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: Antonín Dvorák
Arranged by: David Kraehenbuehl
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies included
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 14
Item Number: 00-0833
ISBN 10: 0-87487-833-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-87487-833-2
UPC: 029156181722

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept