Echoes of Christmas

By Dave Black Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-19532
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Echoes of Christmas combines two Christmas favorites, "While by My Sheep" (Or "The Echo Carol") and "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen." "The Echo Carol," so named because it is written in a call and response format, is presented here with initial statement by the brass which are then immediately echoed by the woodwinds. "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen" features a canonic treatment of this holiday favorite, first in the flutes and clarinets and then the entire ensemble. Your audience will be echoing these Christmas carols long after your next holiday concert is over!

Additional Information

Series: Young Symphonic
Composed by: Dave Black
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 1
Item Number: 00-19532
UPC: 038081182780

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.