Echoes from the Highlands

Echoes from the Highlands

Traditional / arr. Albert O. Davis Grade: 3 Item: 36-50100278

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Arranged for intermediate band, Echoes from the Highlands is a suite of three Scottish Folk Tunes that may be performed as a set or individually. Movements: 1. The Highland Watch, 2. I Lo'e Na A Laddie But Ane, 3. Annie Laurie.

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters - Concert Band
Arranged by: Albert O. Davis
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert Band
Item Number: 36-50100278
UPC: 660355178399

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept