Easy Jazzin' About: Fun Pieces for Recorder

Easy Jazzin' About: Fun Pieces for Recorder

By Pam Wedgwood Recorder Book Item: 12-0571523293
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This latest edition to the Jazzin About series features more of Pam Wedgwood's inimitable jazzy melodies. This collection of original pieces have been tailor-made for the beginner recorder player (Grade 1-3). So take a break from the classics as you cruise blues, rock and jazz.

Titles: Tangerine * Dragonfly * Easy Tiger * Riding out West * Smooth Operator * Let's Get Real * Hot Chilli * Crystal Spring * Keep Truckin' * Buttercup * Cat Walk.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition: Jazzin' About
Composed by: Pam Wedgwood
Instrument: Recorder
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Descant Recorder
Item Number: 12-0571523293
ISBN 10: 0-571-52329-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52329-0

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept