Easy Collection of Horn Quartets

Easy Collection of Horn Quartets

Arr. David Marlatt 4 F Horns Score & Parts Level: Easy Item: 81-HE992
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This collection is directed at the developing player and a wide variety of pieces has been arranged with this in mind. Pieces include the main themes from: Aura Lee, Surprise Symphony, 1812 Overture, Battle Hymn of the Republic, O God Our Help in Ages Past, Canon (Mozart), and several others. The concept of these collections is to bridge the gap between the younger players and professionals by providing "stepping stones" in difficulty while introducing players to an enormous cross-section of music.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: French Horn
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 F Horns
Item Number: 81-HE992
UPC: 685462006809

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.