Easy Collection of Horn Quartets (stand alone version)

Easy Collection of Horn Quartets (stand alone version)

Arr. David Marlatt 4 F Horns Book Level: Easy Item: 81-HE993
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This collection is directed at the developing player and a wide variety of pieces has been arranged with this in mind. Pieces include the main themes from: Aura Lee, Surprise Symphony, 1812 Overture, Battle Hymn of the Republic, O God Our Help in Ages Past, Canon (Mozart), and several others. The concept of these collections is to bridge the gap between the younger players and professionals by providing "stepping stones" in difficulty while introducing players to an enormous cross-section of music. This "stand alone" version is not part of the interchangeable set. The keys have been altered to allow for performance with just a horn quartet.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: French Horn
Format: Book
Instrumentation: 4 F Horns
Item Number: 81-HE993
ISBN 10: 1-55472-298-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-298-3
UPC: 685462006816

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept