Easy Classics for Guitar

Easy Classics for Guitar

Transcr., arr. and ed. David Nadal Guitar Book Item: 06-41177X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This unique anthology samples the vast repertoire available for the beginning and intermediate guitarist. Many musical periods and styles are reflected including Bach's "Minuet in G," Beethoven's "Ode to Joy," the theme from Brahms's Symphony No. 1, and the famous "Goin' Home" theme from Dvorak's "New World" Symphony. Many of the pieces have been newly transcribed by concert guitarist and music scholar David Nadal. This practical and inexpensive treasury will be welcomed by students, aficionados and experienced guitarists alike.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Arranged by: David Nadal
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-41177X
ISBN 10: 0-486-41177-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-41177-4
UPC: 9780486411774

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept