By David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ11356
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Earthscape" is a lyrical piece inspired by the view of our planet from space. In the silent, black vacuum of space exists this bright blue planet, slowly rotating, giving astronauts a serene and breathtaking view of the only source of life in our solar system. This work features the quintet in a peaceful mood and offers the opportunity for some soloistic playing by the trumpet players. The organ adds a warm and then powerful sound to support the quintet. (3:30)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet & Organ
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 81-BQ11356
ISBN 10: 1-55473-766-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-55473-766-6
UPC: 685462017676

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.