By Ryan Meeboer Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ16426
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Dynasty" is a bold and exciting symphonic march. A contrasting theme and powerful low lines keep the energy up throughout this piece. Lightly articulated passages contrast the big, brassy sound, making this fun to play and to listen to.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Ryan Meeboer
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ16426
ISBN 10: 1-77157-288-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-288-0
UPC: 685462022892

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List