Words and music by Bonnie McKee, Taio Cruz, Lukasz Gottwald, Max Martin, and Benjamin Levin / arr. Victor López String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-40430S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This cool tune brings light-hearted fun to any program! The repetitive, easy to teach and play syncopation makes a great introduction to this rhythm. (1:45)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Intermediate String Orchestra
Composed by: Bonnie McKee, Taio Cruz, Lukasz Gottwald, Max Martin, Benjamin Levin
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-40430S
UPC: 038081458229

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept