Words and music by Bonnie McKee, Taio Cruz, Lukasz Gottwald, Max Martin, and Benjamin Levin / arr. Victor López Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-36491
Add to Cart

Product Details


This infectious dance-pop tune by Taio Cruz has now been arranged by Victor López , who serves up a really hip chart full of great sounds. Don't miss it! (1:35)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Composed by: Taio Cruz, Lukasz Gottwald, Max Martin, Benjamin Levin, Bonnie McKee
Arranged by: Victor López
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 110
Item Number: 00-36491
UPC: 038081416892

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List