Duke Ellington!

Duke Ellington!

The music of Duke Ellington / arr. Calvin Custer Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-C0270B7XC
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Four Ellington hits - Don't Get Around Much Anymore, Do Nothin' 'Till You Hear from Me, Sophisticated Lady, and It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) - are given special treatment in this monster medley. Full instrumentation is required, and the arrangement is moderately advanced, but the result is great music!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: Duke Ellington
Arranged by: Calvin Custer
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-C0270B7XC
UPC: 029156992540

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept