6 Canonic Sonatas and a Circle Canon

By Georg Philipp Telemann / ed. Trent Kynaston 2 Saxophones Score Item: 01-ADV7026
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Duets features six sonatas and one circle canon, and has been transcribed for two saxophones with the same tuning.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music: Classics for Saxophone
Composed by: Georg Philipp Telemann
Arranged by: Trent Kynaston
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Score
Instrumentation: 2 Saxophones
Item Number: 01-ADV7026
UPC: 805095070262

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept