Duets, Opus 8

Duets, Opus 8

By Ignaz Pleyel Violin Book Item: 00-K04643
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Violin solo for 2 Violins with Piano Accompaniment composed by Ignaz Pleyel.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Ignaz Pleyel
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 00-K04643
ISBN 10: 0-7579-9624-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-9624-5
UPC: 029156074970

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept