Dream Children, Opus 43

Dream Children, Opus 43

By Edward Elgar Piano Sheet Item: 12-057151104X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Dream Children Op.43 is a setting composed by Edward Elgar to a reverie by Charles Lamb. There are two pieces for solo piano written in 1902.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Edward Elgar
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Item Number: 12-057151104X
ISBN 10: 0-571-51104-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51104-4
UPC: 9780571511044

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept