Dr. Feelgood

Dr. Feelgood

Words by Nikki Sixx, music by Nikki Sixx and Mick Mars [Mötley Crüe] / arr. Roland Barrett Marching Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-33797
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Do you want a really strong stands tune this year? Here it is! Veteran arranger Roland Barrett has pulled out all the stops to give us a real kickin' version of this classic hit from Mötley Crüe. It has lots of rhythmic drive that will rock your stands this fall!

Additional Information

Series: Mega Sounds for Marching Band
Artist: Mötley Crüe
Composed by: Mick Mars
Arranged by: Roland Barrett
Ensemble: Marching Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 110
Item Number: 00-33797
UPC: 038081381541

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept