Double Concerto, Opus 102

Double Concerto, Opus 102

By Johannes Brahms Chamber Trio Book Item: 00-K03246
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A chamber trio for Violin, Cello, and Piano by Johannes Brahms

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin, Cello & Piano
Page Count: 44
Item Number: 00-K03246
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1365-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1365-5
UPC: 654979062172

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept