Double Concerto in D Minor

Double Concerto in D Minor

By Johann Sebastian Bach Violin Book Item: 00-K03022
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged for 2 Violins with Piano Accompaniment by Johann Sebastian Bach from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Baroque era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-K03022
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6132-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6132-4
UPC: 029156085488

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept