By Chris M. Bernotas String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 1.5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-48082S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Dolce by Chris M. Bernotas will make your young string orchestra sound full and mature. Smooth flowing melodies and rich harmonies are presented to all sections of the orchestra. Featuring a variety of dynamics, this piece will provide a wonderful opportunity to teach phrasing to your students. Dolce, which means sweet, is the perfect selection for any concert setting. (2:00) This title available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Chris M. Bernotas
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-48082S
UPC: 038081556505

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List