By Chris M. Bernotas String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 1.5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-48082
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Dolce by Chris M. Bernotas will make your young string orchestra sound full and mature. Smooth flowing melodies and rich harmonies are presented to all sections of the orchestra. Featuring a variety of dynamics, this piece will provide a wonderful opportunity to teach phrasing to your students. Dolce, which means sweet, is the perfect selection for any concert setting. (2:00) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Chris M. Bernotas
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 62
Item Number: 00-48082
UPC: 038081556499

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept