By John Jay Hilfiger Brass Trio Score & Parts Level: Easy Item: 81-BT1814
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This original composition includes three light and tuneful movements: "Fanfare-Promenade," "Nocturne," and "Wake Up"! Each player has something interesting and fun to play. Perfect for recitals and contests. (6:40)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: John Jay Hilfiger
Ensemble: Brass Trio
Format: Score & Parts
Item Number: 81-BT1814
ISBN 10: 1-77157-536-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-536-2
UPC: 685462025374

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept