By Ira Hearshen Grade: 5 Item: 36-10105390

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


A varied and impressive work sure to become a staple of the repertoire of advanced bands! Cast in five movements, Hearshen's divertimento is the quintessential reflection of the multicultural American experience, melding popular and traditional musical styles.

Additional Information

Series: Symphonic Band
Composed by: Ira Hearshen
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Symphonic Band
Item Number: 36-10105390
ISBN 10: 1-62-876452-X
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6452-9
UPC: 746241280077

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept