Divertimento No. 1

Divertimento No. 1
Allegro con Spirito

By Franz Joseph Haydn / arr. Mark Buonfiglio 4 Clarinets (or 3 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet) Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-CC1392
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"The Allegro con Spirito" movement of the Divertimento No. 1 in B-flat is originally from the Six Feldpartiten (open air suites), composed Franz Joseph Haydn in the early 1780s. Originally scored for two oboes, two French horns, three bassoons, and a B-flat serpent, this piece works beautifully as a clarinet quartet and may be performed by four clarinet players or three clarinet players and one bass clarinet player. (3:00)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Franz Joseph Haydn
Arranged by: Mark Buonfiglio
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Clarinets (or 3 Clarinets, Bass Clarinet)
Item Number: 81-CC1392
ISBN 10: 1-77157-005-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-005-3
UPC: 685462020065

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept