11 Monster Pieces for Piano

By Ned Bennett, Elissa Milne, James Rae, Pam Wedgwood, and John York Piano Book Item: 12-0571522424

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This book is filled with eleven fun and exciting pieces for pianists of Grade 2-3 standard (Late Elementary to Early Intermediate level). These dancing dinosaurs will add to the excitement of discovering new musical techniques and helpful notes from the composers give tips on how they should be played. When all the work is done children can have fun coloring in the pictures.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Ned Bennett, Elissa Milne, James Rae, Pam Wedgwood, John York
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571522424
ISBN 10: 0-571-52242-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-52242-2
UPC: 9780571522422

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept