Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Deux Solos de Concours, Opus 130 (Urtext Edition)

Deux Solos de Concours, Opus 130 (Urtext Edition)

By Eugène Ysaÿe Violin Book Item: 00-K04350
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Violin solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Eugene Ysaye.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Eugène Ysaÿe
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-K04350
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0979-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0979-5
UPC: 654979052821

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept