Destiny's Diva Dance Mix

Arr. Michael Story Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-CBM05019
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Everyone knows Beyoncé Knowles, originally from the group Destiny's Child. Here are three of her hottest pop solo singles in one great medley: "Crazy in Love," "Sings," and "Naughty Girl." (4:00)


Title Composer
Crazy in Love Eugene Record (contributor); Beyonce Knowles (composer); Richard Harrison (composer); Shawn Carter (composer)
Naughty Girl Giorgio Moroder (composer); Beyonce Knowles (composer); Robert Waller (composer); Scott Storch (composer); Donna Summer (composer); Angela Beyince (composer); Pete Bellotte (composer)
Signs Missy Elliott (composer); Nisan Stewart (composer); Craig Brockman (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Band
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 356
Item Number: 00-CBM05019
UPC: 6549790985080

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept