By Antonio Carlos Jobim / arr. Mike Lewis Grade: 4 Item: 36-A864090
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Using a slightly smaller orchestra (no low brass, only 2 horns), Mike Lewis gives us a light, bright treatment of this famous Jobim bossa nova.  2.1(+EH).1(+BCl).2: Gtr.Pno.JzBs: Perc(2): Str(9-8-6-7-5).

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Ensemble Works
Composed by: Antonio Carlos Jobim
Arranged by: Mike Lewis
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra
Item Number: 36-A864090
ISBN 10: 1-68-296371-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6371-5
UPC: 746241219978

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept