Der Frühling, Opus 20

Der Frühling, Opus 20

By Sergei Rachmaninoff SATB with Bar Solo Choral Book Item: 00-K06941

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


A Cantata for Baritone Solo, Chorus and Orchestra with Russian and German text, by Sergei Rachmaninoff.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Sergei Rachmaninoff
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB with Bar Solo
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Orch.
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-K06941
ISBN 10: 0-7692-7682-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-7682-3
UPC: 029156975581

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept