Deer Head Sketches

Deer Head Sketches

By Phil Woods 4 Saxophones SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7661
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This four-movement work was originally composed for the New York Saxophone Quartet. Three movements are through-composed and playable by good high school groups; the second movement requires good improvisational skills by all four players.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Phil Woods
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7661
ISBN 10: 3-892217-22-X
ISBN 13: 978-3-892217-22-0
UPC: 805095076615

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List