By Jeff Dunn 4 Trombones Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-TQ22019
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Deception is an energetic ride through different articulations, harmonies, and styles in just three minutes. This five-part rondo weaves its way through tonalities, serving as a great introduction to form and harmonic motion. Arranged for 4 trombones.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Jeff Dunn
Instrument: Trombone
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Trombones
Item Number: 81-TQ22019

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept