Dave Brubeck: Selections from A Dave Brubeck Christmas

Dave Brubeck: Selections from A Dave Brubeck Christmas

Dave Brubeck Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-0157B
Add to Cart

Product Details


Distinctive renditions of Christmastime favorites from the legendary Dave Brubeck. Titles are: Away in a Manger * Cantos Para Pedir las Posadas * "Homecoming" Jingle Bells * Joy to the World * O Tannenbaum * Silent Night * To Us Is Given * What Child Is This? (Greensleeves) * Winter Wonderland.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Homecoming Jingle Bells Dave Brubeck (arranger)
Away in a Manger Dave Brubeck (arranger)
Cantos Para Pedir las Posadas Dave Brubeck (arranger)
Joy to the World Dave Brubeck (arranger)
O Tannenbaum Dave Brubeck (arranger)
Silent Night Dave Brubeck (arranger)
To Us Is Given Dave Brubeck (arranger)
What Child Is This? Dave Brubeck (arranger)
Winter Wonderland Felix Bernard (composer); Dick Smith (lyricist)

Additional Information

Composed by: Dave Brubeck
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-0157B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1554-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1554-9
UPC: 029156670394

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List