Daphnis and Chloe, Suites 1 and 2

Daphnis and Chloe, Suites 1 and 2

By Maurice Ravel Full Orchestra Full Score Item: 06-449513
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Composed for Diaghilev and the Ballet Russes, Daphnis and Chloé was drawn from an ancient Greek fable about a pair of abandoned infants who grow up together, fall in love, and are delivered from the treachery of pirates by the god Pan.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Maurice Ravel
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Item Number: 06-449513
ISBN 10: 0-486-44951-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-44951-7
UPC: 9780486449517

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept