Danse Macabre, Opus 40

Danse Macabre, Opus 40

By Camille Saint-Saëns Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 00-K00085
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Full Orchestra (Miniature Score) by Camille Saint-Saëns from the Kalmus Edition series. Danse Macabre (Dance of Death), Op. 40 was inspired by the poem of Henri Cazalis and composed in 1874.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Camille Saint-Saëns
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-K00085
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6774-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6774-6
UPC: 029156954364

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept