Danse Infernale

Danse Infernale

By Igor Stravinsky / arr. Merle J. Isaac Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 5 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-CO00144C
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Danse Infernale" from the Firebird Suite is Stravinsky at its best! Challenging but eminently playable, this is truly one of Issac's great arrangements and a Belwin Classic orchestra piece! This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: Igor Stravinsky
Arranged by: Merle J. Isaac
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-CO00144C
UPC: 038081271637

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept